Glen Ridge Motorsports Park


? Halloween Havoc 


Halloween Havoc Rescheduled for Halloween Day!


On Saturday October 31st, the Glen Ridge Motorsports Park opens its doors back up for a day filled with an enduro and demolition derbies!


Enduro & Demolition Derby Rules are posted on our website on the rules page. 4 & 6-cylinder enduro & 4- & 6-cylinder demos.


Pit gates will open at 10:00 am and racing begins at 1:00 pm. Prices and entry fees will be posted soon.

2020 Ultimate Fan Favorite: Stephen Gray!