Pro-Stock Division Records

Division's 1st Winner: Jimmy Eaton, October 23, 2004

Total Races: 131

Total Winners: 30

Lap Record: Nick Stone, 14.812, October 14, 2017

Most Wins In A Season: Nick Stone, 14 Wins In 2014

Most Wins In A Row: 6, Nick Stone, 6 Wins In 2014

The Pro Stock Division made is debut at GRMP in 2005 during the Challenge Cup Series set up by the Ridge. After 2005 they were only run 1 more time as a regular division in 2010, although having made several appearances as special events.
2020 Track Champion: Luke Horning
2019 Track Champion: Luke Horning
2018 Track Champion: Luke Horning
2017 Track Champion: Luke Horning
2016 Track Champion: John Roese
2014 Track Champion: Nick Stone
2010 Track Champion: Rocky Warner
2005 Track Champion: Butchie Irwin

Sunday September 12th, 2021

Sunday September 12th, 2021