2020 Glen Ridge Motorsports Park Racing Schedule

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Season Opener 

 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

VP Small Engine Fuels Night

 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Pro-Stock Thruway Thunder Series & Bear Muffler Enduro

 

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Fan Appreciation Night – Driver Meet & Greets

 

Sunday, July 12, 2020

NY6A Microsprint Tour & Mid-Season Points Blast - Double Points All Divisions

 

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Tobias Slingshot Tour (NO PRO-STOCKS)

 

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Catalytic Recovery Night - DIRTcar Pro-Stock Series

 

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Yurkewecz Auto Crusher Night - Regular Show (NO 602 CRATES)

 

Sunday, August 9, 2020

O’Connor Automotive & The Oxbow Inn Night

 

Sunday, August 16, 2020

GRIT Series Sportsman Series & Hall of Fame Night

 

Sunday, August 23, 2020

NYSSCA Night

 

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Topless 30 Crate Sportsman – Bear Muffler Enduro

 

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Mohawk Valley Vintage Dirt Modified Series & Pro-Stock Thruway Thunder Series

**602 Sportsman, Limited Sportsman, Pro Stock Points End**

 

Sunday, September 13, 2020

DIRTcar Sportsman Series & Pro-Stock Thruway Thunder Series

**Street Stock, Mini Stock & Slingshot Points End**

 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Awards Banquet

Eion's Hideaway Pavilion

May 17, 2020